NEWS: Hay House Radio Interview FRIDAY!!!

We hope you will join us in our excitement!  There will be a short 15 minute interview conducted by Hay House featuring both Terry & Marj answering questions about our book, The Light GAP: God’s Amazing Presence.

It will be on a feature called Bright New Voices, The Balboa Press HOUR. It will air this Friday, May 12 for the first time. It will be aired a number of additional times after that.

It will not be available until Friday at 1:00 PT. Hay House is located in California. We wanted to give you the heads up so you could make time to listen to it if you are able. Otherwise you can access this later and be able to find it by knowing the original airing date. See link below.

Pacific Time – 1:00 PM

Mountain Time- 2:00 PM

Central Time – 3:00 PM

Eastern Time – 4:00 PM

Here is the link so you will be able to go in easily and listen to it. I’m sure that the other people being interviewed at this time will be fascinating as well.!/episode/science-and-spirituality

Thanks for all of your support.  As always…share with any friends you think might be interested in our book!

Terry & Marj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *